Testimonials

Testimonials

What Are People Saying About Diane Capodilupo and Her Team at RE/MAX Achievers

 

Highly likely to recommend

T and A (Seller)
August 22nd, 2016

Diane and her associate Chrissie were very professional throughout the entire selling process. We went to Diane's Company as we wanted to be represented by the best in the business and we were not disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

yve2005
July 20th, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in West Roxbury, Boston, MA.

Primary point of contact: Chrissie Teague

Chrissie was extremely helpful and gave us hands on advice in telling us how to stage our home, including recommending painters and a handyman. House sold above asking after 1 open house and one showing only.

Highly likely to recommend

Tim DiPace
June 13th, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in West Roxbury, West Roxbury, MA.

I first met Diane 22 years ago, in October of 1994, when she helped me find and purchase my home in West Roxbury. I liked her ability as an agent then as I do now! She remained in contact all these years and was always knowledgeable and helpful with the day-to-day aspects of home ownership to include repair, upkeep, property improvements, etc, etc. I turned to Diane, and her excellent team (thanks Chrissie, Mary, George, et al) again in 2015-2016 for advice on preparing my home for it's current sale and of course selected Diane's agency to make it happen which she did in record time. Don't walk, run, as she will with you; to her office if you're looking to purchase or sell real estate. She wants you "to-be-happy" and you will with Diane and her team!!

Highly likely to recommend

rmcullen22
June 8th, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Dedham, MA.

I listed my father's house with Diane Capodilupo and was told it would sell very quickly and that is what happened. Diane and her sales staff were very easy to deal with and any issues that came up were dealt with immediately. I would highly recommend Diane and her sales staff.

Highly likely to recommend

user2045984
April 18th, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in West Roxbury, MA.

Best Broker! Very knowledgable! She sold my condo fast! I will recommend Diane and Chrissy again and again. I will rely on Diane and her team when I purchase my next home. Loved working with Diane.

Highly likely to recommend

da2ra2
April 12th, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in West Roxbury, MA.

Fast, Highly Professional, Knowledgeable. Diane Capodilupo and her team sold a property in record time. Diane and Chrissy made the process very easy. I would highly recommend Diane Capodilupo. You are in Great Hands!

Highly likely to recommend

ginamelton1
April 12th, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 1994 for approximately $250K in West Roxbury, Boston, MA.

I have known Diane Capodilupo for 20+ Years when she was referred to my husband and I for our relocation back to Boston from Florida - a referral she earned because of her solid reputation in the business and her status as the #1 Broker for Remax at the time. Since then I have worked with her and her team members on many occasions and have always been impressed by the depth of her knowledge of the Boston area real estate market, down to the neighborhood level. She is a trusted professional across all aspects of the real estate transaction and instills confidence and garners respect from all vested parties.

Highly likely to recommend

Paul Sanders
January 20th, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in West Roxbury, Boston, MA.

Diane and her associate Crissie were fantastic in helping us sell our home. My wife and I could have moved away the first day we contacted Diane. They handled everything: showings, staging, paint, utilities, attorney. We did not have anything to do except pack our bags. I would highly recommend her for all real estate issues, buying or selling.

Highly likely to recommend

Molly Stopa
September 17th, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in West Roxbury, Boston, MA.

Diane and Crissy did a fantastic job helping me sell my home. I would highly recommend them to anyone who was buying or selling a home. I was extremely pleased with everything that they did!

Highly likely to recommend

Rhoda A.
July 25th, 2015

Reviewed on Yelp HERE

I can't say enough about my realtor Diane Capodilupo. She was very helpful in selling my home.  I'm THRILLED with the results. Diane was so professional. She made it very easy for me. Highly Recommended.

Highly likely to recommend

 

holtchristine25
July14th, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $675K in West Roxbury, Boston, MA.

Diane Delivers! She sold our house on Day 1... was responsive and personable. Any issues were handled and her team is top notch. If you live in West Roxbury - this is the agent for you!

Highly likely to recommend

Art and Kathy Baril
June 6th, 2015

Sold a Single Family` home in 2015 in Stoneham, MA.

We were very happy with our experience with Diane and her team. Chrissie Teague suggested easy changes we could make so that we could get the best price for our home. We really liked the tradespeople she recommended and the great advice she gave us in staging to get our home looking its best. Her input in the negotiation process helped us to have a very smooth close. Angela Wright was knowledgable and helpful throughout the process and ran a very successful open house for us.

We also used Chrissie as a buyer's agent where her expertise kept us from making a big mistake. If you're selling (or buying) a house in the West Roxbury area, this is the team to work with!

Highly likely to recommend

j37hatz
June 6th, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $625K in West Roxbury, Boston, MA.

We dealt with Diane directly with the purchase of a new home and the sale of our condo. She was very easy to deal with, helped us along the way and was incredibly responsive and knowledgable. I would highly recommend her for anyone who's looking for a realtor in the Boston area. Thanks 

Highly likely to recommend

pennya929
February 10th, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in West Roxbury, Boston, MA.

We met Diane and Chrissy well over a year before finally putting our house on the market. We followed their staging instructions at that time and decided not to sell because the house looked so great! The following year, we decided it was time to put the house on the market and called Diane.

Highly likely to recommend

Patricia Guglietta
February 7th, 2015

Sold a home in 2014 in West Roxbury, Boston, MA 02132.

Diane is the best darn realtor I have ever met. She recently helped me to sell my house, and she and her team, particularly Chrissie, were incredibly efficient and gave me invaluable advice which helped me to sell in only two weeks. She was the listing agent when I bought the house 10 years 

Highly likely to recommend

capodmd
November 24th, 2014

Sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Waban, MA.

The very best broker. Diane is professional and highly devoted to her clients. Her record speaks for itself, her experience allows her to know the market and expedite sales. Has helped me to sell and buy three homes in west roxbury, roslindale and newton(waban)

Highly likely to recommend

user0651207
January 13th, 2014

Bought a Condo home in 1997 for approximately $150K in West Roxbury, Boston, MA.

We purchased our first home (condo) from Diane and didn't hesitate to contact her again when looking for our new home. Diane knows West Roxbury and she understands the buying and selling process.

Highly likely to recommend

Douglas B. Lanoue
August 29th, 2015

Diane and her team, ie, Chrissie the Closer, sold my house for $100k over list in one open house! this Spring. As an ex real estate professional, I was somewhat skeptical when I met Diane and Chrissie. However, I agreed to let them market my home in Roslindale and was truly amazed at the job they did. They were very professional, took care of all the details and got all the money. I strongly recommend them to anyone in the Boston area for buying or selling a home. They knew their business and their market. 

Highly likely to recommend

Alan Goodman
July 28th, 2015

Alangoodman reviewed Diane Capodilupo 07/28/2015 Helped me buy a home

Great team to work with, they listened to my needs and were very responsive. Not only knowledgeable but have a wide variety of resources to support the process from sale to move in.

Highly likely to recommend

Christine Holt-Swartz
July 14th, 2015

Holtchristine25 reviewed Diane Capodilupo 07/14/2015 Helped me sell a home

Diane made the process of selling our home a breeze. She did what she promised, answered all questions and delivered an over-asking bid after our first open house! Plus, for someone with so many properties she was very personable. In West Roxbury, she is the Expert!

Highly likely to recommend

Jim Danna
February 4th, 2015

Diane and Chrissie are simply the best. They helped me easily sell my house, even though I had already moved out of state. Chrissie really went the extra mile to help take care of things that normally the seller would be responsible for to get their property sold (lining up contractors, taking care of inspections, etc.). Diane and Chrissie are well connected in the local market, which means the offers seemed to come more readily. They're a pleasure to work with!

Highly likely to recommend

Mary Anne Hailer
December 18th, 2014

Diane and her team are Realtor Savants. They know more about buying and selling than I would have believed possible and are supremely generous with their help. They held our hands, gave us (really good) advice, and sold our home in a day. You would be crazy to go to any other realtor!

Highly likely to recommend

Maureen Flynn
December 17th, 2014

This is the best agent and staff in the state! Got me a spectacular price on our house and found us a great new place to live! If you are thinking about moving, make you first call Diane!! The best of the best !

Contact Information

Diane Capodilupo
RE/MAX Achievers
1910 Centre St
West Roxbury MA 02132
Office: (617) 323-3670
Cell: (617) 823-9989
Fax: (617) 323-4040